Contact Us

Meet the Team

Home & Fine Art Insurance

Ashley Collingwood (Manager)

0207 645 5405

ashley.collingwood@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Simon Marlow

0207 645 5407

simon.marlow@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Simon Rogers

0207 645 5390

simon.rogers@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Gary Norrington

0207 645 0428

gary.norrington@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Andrew Macmillan

0207 645 5420

andrew.macmillan@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Business Insurances / Motor & Motor Fleet Department

Danny Hall

0207 645 0404

danny.hall@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Warren Hunter (Manager)

0207 645 5369

warren.hunter@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Joanne Vigurs

0207 645 5427

joanne.vigurs@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Gavin Day

0207 645 5368

gavin.day@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Clubs

Joanne Vigurs (Herts, Essex & Main Contact)

0207 645 5427

joanne.vigurs@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Bob Stather (Yorks, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire & Lincs)

07982 029 076

bob.stather@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Stephen Hallett (South London & South East England)

07861 453 375

stephen.hallett@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Andrew Morton (West & East Midlands inc Birmingham)

07818 505 013

andrew.morton@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Professional Indemnity / Political & Credit Risks / Kidnap & Ransom / Reinsurance

Peter Carroll

0207 623 2228

peter.carroll@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Joanne Vigurs

0207 645 5427

joanne.vigurs@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Andrew Macmillan

0207 645 5420

andrew.macmillan@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Marine & Energy Liability

David Gosnell

0207 623 2228

david.gosnell@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Claims Department

Alison Taylor

0207 645 0439

alison.taylor@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Lewis Harding

0207 645 5376

lewis.harding@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Accounts Department

Mike Cairns

0207 645 0406

mike.cairns@carrollinsurance.co.uk

David Thomson

0207 645 0420

david.thomson@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Andrew Fox

0207 645 5397

andrew.fox@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Lesley Ragon

0207 645 5363

lesley.ragon@carrollinsurance.co.uk

 Support Staff

Lesley Ragon

0207 645 5363

lesley.ragon@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Directors

Peter Carroll (Chairman)

0207 623 2228

peter.carroll@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Mike Cairns (Group Finance Director)

0207 645 0406

mike.cairns@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Ashley Collingwood

0207 645 5405

ashley.collingwood@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Andrew Carroll (Non-Executive Director)

0207 623 2228

andrew.carroll@carrollinsurance.co.uk

Warren Hunter (Manager)

0207 645 5369

warren.hunter@carrollinsurance.co.uk

 

 

Complaints

Carroll Insurance Group is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (No 310328).

We are committed to providing the highest standards of service to all of our customers.  In respect to claims handling, our aim is for a fast, fair and supportive service, with the minimum of fuss.

Should you be dissatisfied with any aspect of our performance, please follow the procedure set out in the following link; complaints procedure, so that we can address and resolve your complaint as quickly and effectively as possible.

 

Enquiry Form

Please fill in your contact details below:

Contact Details

Address: 
Carroll Insurance Group Limited 
2 White Lion Court 
Cornhill 
London  
EC3V 3NP 

E-mail: cig@carrollinsurance.co.uk
Phone: 0207 623 2228
Fax: 0207 283 7181

This website makes minimal use of Cookies to help us provide you with the best experience and anonymously collect data which we use to improve our service to you. For more information on the cookies that we use, click here. OK